top of page
Search
  • lessepilame

Wings Xp 2.5 Crack Full.rar Weaurai







humphreybc: well, it isn't in the repo (yet) and the repository is not maintained at the moment rohanrhu: ok rohanrhu: is it ok if I pm you? ok humphreybc: I have a question, where can I download Ubuntu Hardy DVD (not cd) in Chinese? humphreybc: I don't know how to use ubuntu IRC in chinese :) sirrus: don't worry, I'll be able to help you out in a minute sirrus: it's ok, you're here now, it's a really simple process. you need to install the language packs in synaptic then, type "sudo apt-cdrom add" humphreybc: I just want to download the dvd, not install it okay, that's easier, you can find it here: humphreybc: you mean I will be able to get this in Chinese? sirrus: yes so you have to use a CD, it's not a DVD humphreybc: thanks very much. no problem humphreybc: I have downloaded the hardy desktop CD, but I don't know how to burn it. sirrus: yeah i'm not sure either try "k3b" but actually, i think it's better if you do it from the terminal i just tell people to use "k3b -dvd-video" *i'm* not going to tell you to use k3b humphreybc: I know this might be hard to understand, but, you said


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page